Reviews

We truly appreciate our clients and agent’s kind words and reviews, and work very hard to provide the kind of quality inspection they expect during their sometimes stressful home buying and selling process. Helping to take some of the stress out of the transaction is what we do best.

EXCELLENT
25 reviews on
Mohammad Adl
Mohammad Adl
2023-12-14
Kevin is the best! Thorough and professional, exceeded expectations with detailed insights and clear communication.
Nader Alqam
Nader Alqam
2023-12-06
Kevin is great! I chose him because he has experience as a contractor and that is valuable (if not necessary) for a good home inspector to have. He took our inspection request on short notice, and was able to turn the report around in a very timely manner! He took the time to answer questions and provide clarifications on the report/findings - which is pretty great and very appreciated. If you want someone with the practical knowledge, the certifications, and the right attitude - Kevin is the guy! He inspects it like you’re family.
Erica Smith (she/her)
Erica Smith (she/her)
2023-03-19
Kevin was amazing! Thorough, efficient, kind. He gladly explained anything and everything to my husband and I and answered every question we had. As a first time home buyer this experience gave us a lot of confidence in our decision. We plan to utilize Kevin’s expertise again. Be that with contracting, inspections, or advice. We were very very pleased with Quest!
Alexis Mattes
Alexis Mattes
2023-02-18
Kevin was so helpful. He was very professional and thorough. He explained everything to us and took the time to help us with all of our questions.
Derrick Stevens
Derrick Stevens
2023-02-01
Kevin was excellent and super thorough throughout the entire process. Very fast turnaround for the inspection report as well. Great company and will be using again for all our next properties. Thanks again Kevin!!
Maria Peterson
Maria Peterson
2022-09-20
Kevin was amazing. He went through the entire house with us and made sure we understood everything. He was extremely thorough in his report and made us feel comfortable in choosing this home. My husband and I are super happy we chose him to do the inspection.
Renee Cabadas
Renee Cabadas
2022-08-17
Choosing Quest property inspections was the best decision we made when purchasing our home. Kevin was extremely thorough and gave us some great recommendations along the way. His background and expertise sets him apart and I will be choosing him for our next home purchase.
kris dobler
kris dobler
2021-07-20
I was very satisfied with the whole inspection process, from scheduling to getting the inspection report! Kevin is extremely knowledgeable in his profession and pleasant to interact with! Quest also has reasonable and competitive prices. I would definitely recommend Quest to anyone looking for a thorough inspection when purchasing a new home!
Ashley Ta
Ashley Ta
2021-03-30
My boyfriend and I just purchased our first home and our real estate agent found Kevin to do the home inspection. Kevin really went above and beyond to not only be thorough (he really evaluated every nook and cranny inside, outside and above the home), but he also walked us through the home and explained everything to us in terms that we could understand. In addition, he also gave us tips on how to take care and maintain our home which is something we knew absolutely nothing about AND he provided us with a very detailed report with pictures so we didn't have to worry if we missed anything during his tour. Finally, he was funny and personable and made the inspection process so pleasant. We definitely would recommend Kevin to anyone who is looking for a home inspector.
Sam Shahab
Sam Shahab
2021-03-23
Kevin is a very experienced home inspector. Having come from the construction background, he quickly identifies the issues. He spent as much time as needed to do a thorough inspection. At the end of the inspection, he explained his findings and then in a few hours, he emailed the report. I will definitely use him again.

Quest Property Inspections is your trusted ally in the home buying or selling process in Corona. Our team, led by the skilled and licensed professional Kevin Shirk, performs detailed and thorough inspections. We focus on identifying potential health and safety concerns and maintenance requirements, ensuring you avoid purchasing a problematic property.

Our exceptional service is backed by our commitment to clear and effective communication, ensuring you comprehensively understand your home’s condition. Choose Quest Property Inspections for a reliable and professional evaluation of your property.

Call (951) 735-2595 Today or Click To Schedule Online
24/7 Right From Our Website

Committed To The Success Of Your Home Purchase
Quest Property Inspections